New Fundraiser: Birth Stat Signs

THIS FUNDRAISER IS NOW CLOSED.

From now until January 31, I am selling birth stat signs! I’ve made bunches of these for all my friends’ cutie babes, and I’d now like to make them for YOUR cutie babes!

Here’s what you need to know:
-You provide the stats and 2-3 colors;
-For $10.00, I provide a 8.5×11 color pdf that is ready for you to print;
-For $15.00, I provide the birth stats color printed on glossy white paper and shipped to you!

Please email me at forgoodblog@hotmail.com to order!

2015/01/img_3700.png

2015/01/img_3702.png

2015/01/img_3699.png

2015/01/img_3701.png

Leave a Reply

